top of page

EXHIBITIONS & PROJECTS

Below are some of my exhibitions and projects.

IMG_9551.jpeg

2024

Galerie Weiertal, White Cube Winterthur

Die Kunstgruppe outside-inside Winterthur veranstaltet alle zwei Jahre Ausstellungen. Die Ausstellung für 2024 steht unter dem Thema „Swing” und ich habe mich dafür entschieden, mit einem Konzept namens „Observation from a Swing” zu arbeiten.

2023

CIRCLES OF LIFE

Studio Sol, Andelfingen

Circles of Life ist eine Woche der Kultur, des Essens und der Gestaltung eines Gemeinschaftsaltars zu Ehren des Dia de Muertos. Der Tag der Toten, Allerseelen, ist eine von der UNESCO als Kulturerbe anerkannte Tradition aus Mexiko. Das Studio Sol feiert diese Tradition mit Gemeinschaftsworkshops. In diesem Jahr, 2024, findet Circles of Life vom 30. Oktober bis 6. November statt. Weitere Informationen folgen.

IMG_7442.jpeg
IMG_9747.jpeg

2022

EXHIBITION CAMINOS

Halle 710 Winterthur

Der Weg, die Reise, die Sehnsucht nach der Rückkehr nach Hause – das sind Themen, mit denen ich mich beim Malen beschäftige. Kunst zu schaffen ist eine Reise zu mir selbst. Intuitives Malen ermöglicht mir die Freiheit, mich selbst auszudrücken und zu spielen. Dies war meine erste Ausstellung mit der Gruppe outside-inside. Für Video klick hier.

2020

WOMEN IN ARTS

Kultur im Kammgarn, Schaffhausen

Die Kunstausstellung FATArt, 100 Contemporary Women Artists, fand am Ende der Covid-Pandemie statt. Diese besondere Ausstellung befasste sich mit der Kunstproduktion während des Lockdowns. Ich begann, Collagen mit der Nähmaschine und auch von Hand zu erstellen. 

Fatart photo.jpg
bottom of page

top of page

EXHIBITIONS & PROJECTS

Below are some of my exhibitions and projects.

IMG_9551.jpeg

2024

Galerie Weiertal, White Cube Winterthur

The art group outside-inside Winterthur host exhibitions every two years. The exhibition for 2024 has the theme "Swing" and I chose to work with a concept called "Observations from a Swing" in my art making process.

2023

CIRCLES OF LIFE

Studio Sol, Andelfingen

Circles of life is a week of culture, food and creation of a community altar honoring Dia de Muertos. Day of the dead is a UNESCO named cultural heritage tradition from Mexico. Studio Sol celebrates this tradition with workshops for the community. This year, 2024, Circles of Life will take place from Oct. 30th-Nov.6th.

IMG_7442.jpeg
IMG_9747.jpeg

2022

EXHIBITION CAMINOS

Halle 710 Winterthur

The path, the journey, the longing to return home-these are themes I encounter when I paint. Making art is a journey home to my Self. Painting intuitively allows me freedom of self expression and play. This was my first exhibition with the group outside-inside.

For video click here.

2020

WOMEN IN ARTS

Kultur im Kammgarn, Schaffhausen

The FATArt art Faire, 100 Contemporary Women Artists was an exhibition during the end of the Covid pandemic. This special exhibiton had to do with art making during the lockdown. I began collage making with the sewing machine as well as hand stitching. 

Fatart photo.jpg
bottom of page